Get in touch

OFFICE ENQUIRIES

Adam Cosgrove
020 7182 2447
adam.cosgrove@cbre.com


Phillip Howells
020 7182 2648
phillip.howells@cbre.com


Becky Sleath
020 3214 1862
becky.sleath@cbre.com

Tim Wadhams
020 7409 8803
twadhams@savills.com


Andrew Wedderspoon
020 7409 8706
awedderspoon@savills.com

Downloads

RETAIL ENQUIRIES

Steven Stedman
020 7182 2712
steven.stedman@cbre.com


Aron Samra
020 7182 2744
aron.samra@cbre.com

Cameron Scott
020 7290 4562
cscott@nashbond.co.uk


John Lyons
020 7290 4555
jlyons@nashbond.co.uk

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Henry Columbine
020 7382 4720
theavenue@redleafpr.com

Downloads

Images depicting enhanced road and pavement surfaces on Tottenham Court Road and Bedford Avenue, along with a revised junction treatment and pocket park are as per Camden’s emerging proposals for their West End Project. CGIs are for illustrative purposes only.

DISCLAIMER: All areas are approximate, measured in according with RICS Code of measuring practice 6th edition. The building may present anomalies in relation to survey/drawn plans. This information must not be relied upon to form the basis of any offer or contract. CBRE and Savills on their behalf and for the Vendors or Lessors of this property whose Agents they are, give notice that: 1. These particulars are set out as a general outline only for guidance to intending Purchasers or Lessees, and do not constitute any part of an offer or contract. 2. Details are given without any responsibility and any intending Purchasers, Lessees or Third Parties should not rely on them as statements or representations of fact, but must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of them. 3. No person in the employment of CBRE and Savills has any authority to make any representation or warranty whatsoever in relation to this property. Subject to contract. June 2016.